LOADING

Board


ACI Jordan Board Members

 

.:  President



Khaldoon Al-Janini 

- Arab Bank.

-T: 00962777777439

khaldoon.aljanini@Acijordan.net

.: Vice President

 Ashraf Alqudah

Blom Bank .

-T: 00962797472222

Ashraf.alqudah@Acijordan.net

 

 .: General Secretary

Faris Ababneh  

- International Islamic Arab Bank Plc.

-T: 00962790660609

Faris.Ababneh@Acijordan.net

.: Deputy General Secretary

Description: http://acijordan.com/upload/images/998691_10151529631411134_1233503639_n.jpg

 Fadi Taninah 

-  Societe Generale de Banque – Jordanie

-T: (962) 6 5600325

Fadi.Taninah@Acijordan.net

.: Treasurer

Omar Hatamleh 

-  Audi Bank

-T: 00962797177976

Omar.Hatamleh@Acijordan.net

.: Deputy Treasurer

    Fadi Varouqa

  - Egyptian Arab Land Bank

-T: 00962797100010

Fadi.varouqa@Acijordan.net

.: Member

 

Maen Albdour 

- Jordan Kuwait Bank

-T: 00962795110260

Maen.albdour@Acijordan.net